Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Apr 28
29
30
May 1
2
3
4
3:20p moveFree Parkour
moveFree Parkour

Date:
Monday, April 29
Time:
3:20p - 4:20p

3:25p Robotics: Create with Code
Robotics: Create with Code

Date:
Monday, April 29
Time:
3:25p - 4:40p
3:25p Sports with Mr. Sparkuhl; Fun with Asian Math
Sports with Mr. Sparkuhl; Fun with Asian Math

Date:
Tuesday, April 30
Time:
3:25p - 4:25p
8:50a FULL School Day - Snow make up day
FULL School Day - Snow make up day

Date:
Wednesday, May 1
Time:
8:50a - 3:20p

3:25p Cartooniversity;
Cartooniversity;

Date:
Wednesday, May 1
Time:
3:25p - 4:55p

3:25p Fun with Mandarin
Fun with Mandarin

Date:
Wednesday, May 1
Time:
3:25p - 4:25p
9:00a Used Book Fair
Used Book Fair

Date:
Thursday, May 2
Time:
9:00a - 3:20p

9:00a Coffee Chat with Mr Power
Coffee Chat with Mr Power

Date:
Thursday, May 2
Time:
9:00a - 10:00a

3:25p Chess ; Snapology
Chess ; Snapology

Date:
Thursday, May 2
Time:
3:25p - 4:25p
3:25p Jet Gymnastics; Arts & Logic
Jet Gymnastics; Arts & Logic

Date:
Friday, May 3
Time:
3:25p - 4:25p
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Teacher Appreciation Week
Teacher Appreciation Week

Date:
Monday, May 6
3:20p MoveFree Parkour
MoveFree Parkour

Date:
Monday, May 6
Time:
3:20p - 4:20p

3:25p Robotics: Create with Code
Robotics: Create with Code

Date:
Monday, May 6
Time:
3:25p - 4:40p
Teacher Appreciation Week
Teacher Appreciation Week

Date:
Tuesday, May 7
3:25p Sports with Mr. Sparkuhl; Fun with Asian Math
Sports with Mr. Sparkuhl; Fun with Asian Math

Date:
Tuesday, May 7
Time:
3:25p - 4:25p
Teacher Appreciation Week
Teacher Appreciation Week

Date:
Wednesday, May 8
8:50a FULL School Day - Snow make up day
FULL School Day - Snow make up day

Date:
Wednesday, May 8
Time:
8:50a - 3:20p

3:25p Cartooniversity;
Cartooniversity;

Date:
Wednesday, May 8
Time:
3:25p - 4:55p

3:25p Fun with Mandarin
Fun with Mandarin

Date:
Wednesday, May 8
Time:
3:25p - 4:25p
Teacher Appreciation Week
Teacher Appreciation Week

Date:
Thursday, May 9
9:45a PTSA General Meeting
PTSA General Meeting

Date:
Thursday, May 9
Time:
9:45a - 10:45a

3:25p Chess ; Snapology
Chess ; Snapology

Date:
Thursday, May 9
Time:
3:25p - 4:25p
Teacher Appreciation Week
Teacher Appreciation Week

Date:
Friday, May 10
3:25p Jet Gymnastics; Arts & Logic
Jet Gymnastics; Arts & Logic

Date:
Friday, May 10
Time:
3:25p - 4:25p
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
3:20p MoveFree Parkour
MoveFree Parkour

Date:
Monday, May 13
Time:
3:20p - 4:20p

3:25p Robotics: Create with Code
Robotics: Create with Code

Date:
Monday, May 13
Time:
3:25p - 4:40p
3:25p Sports with Mr. Sparkuhl; Fun with Asian Math
Sports with Mr. Sparkuhl; Fun with Asian Math

Date:
Tuesday, May 14
Time:
3:25p - 4:25p
1:55p Cartooniversity;
Cartooniversity;

Date:
Wednesday, May 15
Time:
1:55p - 3:25p

1:55p Fun with Mandarin
Fun with Mandarin

Date:
Wednesday, May 15
Time:
1:55p - 2:55p

2:00p MoveFree Parkour
MoveFree Parkour

Date:
Wednesday, May 15
Time:
2:00p - 3:00p
3:25p Chess ; Snapology
Chess ; Snapology

Date:
Thursday, May 16
Time:
3:25p - 4:25p
3:25p Jet Gymnastics; Arts & Logic
Jet Gymnastics; Arts & Logic

Date:
Friday, May 17
Time:
3:25p - 4:25p
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
3:20p MoveFree Parkour
MoveFree Parkour

Date:
Monday, May 20
Time:
3:20p - 4:20p

3:25p Robotics: Create with Code
Robotics: Create with Code

Date:
Monday, May 20
Time:
3:25p - 4:40p
3:25p Sports with Mr. Sparkuhl; Fun with Asian Math
Sports with Mr. Sparkuhl; Fun with Asian Math

Date:
Tuesday, May 21
Time:
3:25p - 4:25p
1:55p Cartooniversity;
Cartooniversity;

Date:
Wednesday, May 22
Time:
1:55p - 3:25p

1:55p Fun with Mandarin
Fun with Mandarin

Date:
Wednesday, May 22
Time:
1:55p - 2:55p

2:00p MoveFree Parkour
MoveFree Parkour

Date:
Wednesday, May 22
Time:
2:00p - 3:00p
3:25p Chess ; Snapology
Chess ; Snapology

Date:
Thursday, May 23
Time:
3:25p - 4:25p
8:50a Regular School Day
Regular School Day

Date:
Friday, May 24
Time:
8:50a - 3:20p

3:25p Jet Gymnastics; Arts & Logic
Jet Gymnastics; Arts & Logic

Date:
Friday, May 24
Time:
3:25p - 4:25p
26
27
28
29
30
31
Jun 1
No School - Memorial Day
No School - Memorial Day

Date:
Monday, May 27
8:50a Regular School Day
Regular School Day

Date:
Tuesday, May 28
Time:
8:50a - 3:20p

3:25p Sports with Mr. Sparkuhl; Fun with Asian Math
Sports with Mr. Sparkuhl; Fun with Asian Math

Date:
Tuesday, May 28
Time:
3:25p - 4:25p
1:55p Cartooniversity;
Cartooniversity;

Date:
Wednesday, May 29
Time:
1:55p - 3:25p

1:55p Fun with Mandarin
Fun with Mandarin

Date:
Wednesday, May 29
Time:
1:55p - 2:55p

2:00p MoveFree Parkour
MoveFree Parkour

Date:
Wednesday, May 29
Time:
2:00p - 3:00p
3:25p Chess ; Snapology
Chess ; Snapology

Date:
Thursday, May 30
Time:
3:25p - 4:25p
8:20a Dads and Donuts
Dads and Donuts

Date:
Friday, May 31
Time:
8:20a - 8:45p

3:25p Jet Gymnastics; Arts & Logic
Jet Gymnastics; Arts & Logic

Date:
Friday, May 31
Time:
3:25p - 4:25p
View in Outlook or Google Calendar