PTA Board Members 2022-2023

You can find our current PTA board members below:

Position Name
President David Berkman
Executive Vice President OPEN
Co-Treasurers Ranjani Varahan / Helen Hodges

VP of Communications

PTSA Website

Fan Sang

PTSA Website

VP Expenditures Maryem Naveed
Secretary Makiko Ikeda
Co-VPs Fundraising Sara DeCoons & Laura Thompson
VPs After School Programs 2 OPEN
Social Events Ya-chi Liu and Mala Giri
Special Education Huma Zarif
Community Outreach/Liaisons OPEN
Membership OPEN
Member at Large Ayesa Kaur


We are looking for new Board Members to fill all positions for the next school year. 

Please contact us if you have any interest in filling any of these positions.  Job shadowing this year would be available if desired.